Sean Eifert, MA – Interim Administrator

Marian Voss – Assistant Administrator


Emergency Preparedness

Tiffany Boehler

Emergency Preparedness and Response Coordinator and

South Central Illinois Medical Reserve Corps Director

Louise McMinn

Resiliency and Community Coordinator


Environmental Health

Holly Timmermann, B.S., L.E.H.P. – Licensed Environmental Health Practitioner



Caitlyn Crain, B.S.N, R.N. – Public Health Nurse

Michelle Hawes, R.N., CLC – Public Health Nurse

Diane Kuhl, B.S.N., M.S. – Clinic Educator

Jenny Steinkamp, R.N., CLC – Public Health Nurse


Peer Counselors

Louise McMinn – Peer Counselor


Support Staff

Bev Krieger

Kris Tebbe